My everyday

This is the great view I have every morning when I wait for the bus. Can it be lovelier?!?
I’m still amazed with nature. It’s such a beautiful thing and somehow many people just passes it by like it’s nothing special. But look at it! Stop and make yourself the time.

And even when you do the laundry at times you can find the most beautiful things. I just did the laundry the other night and at then end of all the clothes and socks, oh all these socks that needs their pair and somehow the machines keep on eating one of the socks.
But anyhow, at the end I folded towels and dish clothes and put them on top of each other and look how nice it turned out. Didn’t even think of it until I was going to pick them up and saw how nice the colors matched.

Was at my mums and this is some of the photos I took. Love to take everyday photos that keeps the memories alive that you forget when time passes you by. But whenever you look at the photos you remember all the wonderful things with that special moment and even some of the smells and at times the sounds to.

Love these photos of my mum she’s so adorable. She disliked that I took them but just look how happy and frolic and great she looks.


My favorite drink right now is Cold latte.


Oranges are at this time something I almost crave and so whenever I get close to them I eat at least two or so. mmm… goodness from nature.

These last two photos is of Buster and as so many more he always get a bit blurry because he never is still the first is of him realizing that the camera suddenly was on and he wanted to look at it. And the second is of him running towards me when I started taking photos of him. Well what can I say he is a maniac.

Have a lovely day and hope you have better weather than me winter came back and just last weekend we had spring.

XOXO
AnnaMaia

Leave a Reply

