Haven’t had the effort in me…

…to write here for the last couple of weeks.
Well January seem to have gone by so fast and so quickly it’s over. Both B and me missed Hobbe so much that we got a new little man in our life. And he’s taken all of our energy but also gives us plenty of joy. I had forgotten how much energy there is in a puppy. But We both do love to have him around. He is a crazy and foolish little thing but still have a great big heart.


This is Buster alias Busterix. And the charming guy just loved the computer when I put on a dog barking on it. Ever since my laptop has been the love of his life. Whenever it’s out he wants to sit in my lap and hope to hear some more dogs. I think that is so funny.

THat’s all for now
XOXO
AnnaMaia

Leave a Reply

